

Bulletin 7 - Sunday 28th May 0930 hrs

The following Judges of Fact have been appointed:

Andy Bruce, Bonnie Bygrave, Phil Bygrave, Geoff Carnegie, George Carrick, Alison Clark, Mike Cook, Owen Duncan, Richard Ekin, Colin Findlay, Andy Graham, Caroline Hay, George Hay, Dawn Henderson, Adele Holland, Cedric Holt, Martin Holt Karen Humphries, Leon Humphries, Carol Ingram, Geoffrey Ingram, Catriona Jeffrey, Neil Jeffrey, David Love, Iain McCuaig, Ray McGough, Ross McKenzie, Sue Minns, Guy Moffatt, Yvonne Moffatt, Jerry Plews, John Rawling, Eric Ritchie, John Ross, Nancy Russell, Christina Samway, Peter Settle, Jennifer Smith, Kat Sutton, Mark Taylor, Francis Tindall, Jane Tindall, Des Toward, Lucas Viola, Oliver Waggett, Chris Walker, Liam Watt, Dougie Whyte, Kim Whillans, Callum Young, Nick Young

Tony Jones, Kenny Wilson, Aaron Ferguson, Rick Davies, Wilma Davidson Stewart Paton, Tommy Milton, Geoff Balls, Peter Settler, Martin Dentice, Steve Waggett, Dave Brownridge, Rick Davies

The facts to be judged are compliance with control procedures, compliance with stage start and finish procedures (including jumped starts), following the correct route (including negotiation of chicanes and tightened junctions), driving standards on road sections and compliance with the servicing regulations.

In addition, the following have been appointed as <u>Driving Standards Observers</u>; Gareth Adams, Richard Blackshaw, Lindsay Burnip, Rod Buchan, Mick Cotton, Gordon Hay, Tom Herron, Andy Jardine, Robin Jeffrey, Stuart Kellet, Brian Kinghorn, Andy Kobasa, Katy Mashiter, Graham Nichol, Ronnie Nicol, Billy O'Brien, Dan Orme, Martin Pullan, Tish Rayne, Neil Redpath, Alan Ross, Karen Spencer, Pete Weall, Andrew Whittaker, Richard Whittaker, Tom Wilkinson, Dan Wright

Signed:

Clerk of the Course